Zespół Katedry Histologii:

 

Prof. dr hab. Jan A. Litwin (Kierownik Katedry)

j.a.litwin@uj.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Cichocki (prof. em.)

tcichock@cm-uj.krakow.pl

Prof. dr hab. Roman Pawlicki (prof. em.)

 

Dr hab. Grzegorz Lis  

grzegorz.lis@uj.edu.pl

Dr Alicja Furgał-Borzych      

a.furgal-borzych@uj.edu.pl

Dr Mariusz Gajda

mariusz_jacek.gajda@uj.edu.pl

Dr Ewa Jasek-Gajda

ewa.jasek@uj.edu.pl

Dr Grażyna Pyka-Fościak              

grazyna.pyka-fosciak@uj.edu.pl

Dr Małgorzata Jasińska         

malgorzata.m.jasinska@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Jerzy Wiater

Dr Marek Ziaja

jerzy.wiater@uj.edu.pl

marek.ziaja@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Bożena Wójcik     

bozena.wojcik@uj.edu.pl

Mgr Barbara Janik

 

Bogusława Jarząb (Sekretariat)      

histologia@cm-uj.krakow.pl